A free credit card bonus tracker with every welcome offer as each issuer's own page lists it, what you need to spend, and when I read it.
5.0(1 rating)Every credit card welcome bonus as the issuer lists it, what you need to spend, and which cards you can get from where you live.
About you
Loading the cards and accounts…
This free tracker lists every credit card welcome bonus in my card finder, as each issuer's own page shows it, with what you need to spend and the day I read it.
Pick where you live, and the tracker puts the cards you can get first.
Every offer links to the issuer, so you can check it before you apply.
Here's what welcome bonuses are, every current offer, the ones ending soon, and how to get one.
What is a credit card welcome bonus?
It's a one-time reward for a new cardholder: points, miles, free hotel nights or a statement credit, paid once you spend a set amount within a set time after opening the card.
Issuers change these offers often, and some personalize them.
American Express says its offers vary and you may not be eligible, so its pages show the highest it may offer.
How to use the credit card bonus tracker
Your choices stay in this browser, so the list is ready when you come back.
Every welcome bonus, as the issuers list them
Here's each offer, what you need to do, and the day I read it on the issuer's page:
- Welcome bonus
- 75,000 points
- What you need to do
- After $5,000 of purchases in the first 3 months
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 100,000 points
- What you need to do
- After $6,000 of purchases in the first 3 months
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 75,000 miles
- What you need to do
- After $4,000 of purchases in the first 3 months
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 75,000 miles + $300 travel credit
- What you need to do
- After $4,000 of purchases in the first 3 months, plus $300 for hotel and vacation rental bookings through Capital One Travel in your first year; a limited-time offer
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 3 Free Night Awards
- What you need to do
- After $3,000 of purchases in the first 3 months; each for one night at a hotel of up to 50,000 points
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 45,000 Marriott Bonvoy points
- What you need to do
- After $1,000 of purchases in the first 3 months; not if you have another Chase Marriott Bonvoy card, or got its new cardmember bonus in the last 24 months
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- As high as 175,000 Membership Rewards points
- What you need to do
- After $12,000 of purchases in the first 6 months; Amex says offers vary and you may not be eligible
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- As high as 100,000 Membership Rewards points
- What you need to do
- After $8,000 of purchases in the first 6 months; Amex says offers vary and you may not be eligible
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 150,000 Marriott Bonvoy points + $250 credit
- What you need to do
- After $6,000 of purchases in the first 6 months, plus a $250 statement credit; the offer ends September 30, 2026
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026, ends Sep 30, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 125,000 Marriott Bonvoy points + $150 credit
- What you need to do
- After $5,000 of purchases in the first 6 months, plus a $150 statement credit; the offer ends September 30, 2026
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026, ends Sep 30, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 70,000 Hilton Honors points + a free night
- What you need to do
- After $2,000 of purchases in the first 6 months, plus a Free Night Reward; the offer ends January 13, 2027
- Read on
- Sep 28, 2026, ends Jan 13, 2027
- Welcome bonus
- 130,000 Hilton Honors points + a free night
- What you need to do
- After $3,000 of purchases in the first 6 months, plus a Free Night Reward; the offer ends January 13, 2027
- Read on
- Sep 28, 2026, ends Jan 13, 2027
- Welcome bonus
- 200,000 Hilton Honors points
- What you need to do
- After $6,000 of purchases in the first 6 months; the offer ends January 13, 2027
- Read on
- Sep 28, 2026, ends Jan 13, 2027
- Welcome bonus
- 30,000 World of Hyatt points + up to 30,000 more
- What you need to do
- After $3,000 of purchases in the first 3 months, plus up to 30,000 more by earning 2 bonus points per $1 on purchases that normally earn 1, on up to $15,000 in the first 6 months
- Read on
- Sep 28, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 140,000 IHG One Rewards points
- What you need to do
- After $3,000 of purchases in the first 3 months
- Read on
- Sep 28, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 80,000 IHG One Rewards points
- What you need to do
- After $2,000 of purchases in the first 3 months
- Read on
- Sep 28, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 50,000 Membership Rewards points
- What you need to do
- After £6,000 of purchases in the first 3 months
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 20,000 Marriott Bonvoy points
- What you need to do
- After £3,000 of purchases in the first 3 months; only if you don't have, and haven't had in the last 24 months, a personal American Express Card
- Read on
- Sep 28, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- Up to 200,000 Marriott Bonvoy points
- What you need to do
- 100,000 points when you activate the card and pay the joining fee, and 100,000 more when you spend US$15,000 on retail purchases in the first three billing statements
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- Up to 100,000 Skywards Miles
- What you need to do
- 35,000 miles when you pay the joining fee, 40,000 when you spend US$25,000 in the first three billing statements, and 25,000 when you spend US$7,500 with Emirates in the first twelve
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 50,000 Membership Rewards points
- What you need to do
- After $12,000 of purchases in the first 90 days; you must not have had an Amex Middle East basic card in the past 6 months, and must pay the annual fee and use the card within 30 days of activating it
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 30,000 Membership Rewards points
- What you need to do
- After $5,500 of purchases in the first 90 days; you must not have had an Amex Middle East basic card in the past 6 months, and must pay the annual fee and use the card within 30 days of activating it
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 70,000 Skywards Miles
- What you need to do
- 40,000 when you pay the annual fee, plus 30,000 after AED 50,000 of spend in 60 days; offer runs September 1 to October 31, 2026
- Read on
- Sep 29, 2026, ends Oct 31, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 150,000 Hilton Honors points + a free night
- What you need to do
- After $8,000 of purchases in the first 6 months, plus a Free Night Reward; the offer ends January 13, 2027
- Read on
- Sep 28, 2026, ends Jan 13, 2027
- Welcome bonus
- 100,000 Marriott Bonvoy points + a free night
- What you need to do
- After $8,000 of purchases in the first 6 months, plus 1 Free Night Award at a hotel of up to 50,000 points; the offer ends November 4, 2026
- Read on
- Sep 28, 2026, ends Nov 4, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- 100,000 points
- What you need to do
- After $8,000 of purchases in the first 3 months
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
- Welcome bonus
- As high as 300,000 Membership Rewards points
- What you need to do
- After $20,000 of purchases in the first 3 months; Amex says offers vary and you may not be eligible
- Read on
- Sep 27, 2026
The Bonvoy Brilliant offer ends on September 30, 2026.
The Bonvoy Bevy offer ends on September 30, 2026.
The Hilton Honors offer ends on January 13, 2027.
The Hilton Surpass offer ends on January 13, 2027.
The Hilton Aspire offer ends on January 13, 2027.
The HSBC Emirates Skywards Infinite Credit Card offer ends on October 31, 2026.
The Hilton Business offer ends on January 13, 2027.
The Bonvoy Business offer ends on November 4, 2026.
No welcome offer is listed right now for the Citi Cash Back (UAE), FAB Travel Credit Card (UAE) and Scotiabank Passport Visa Infinite (Canada).
How to get a welcome bonus
The rules are on each card's own page, and they follow the same pattern:
- Check you can apply. Chase's guide to applying says card applications ask for a Social Security number or an ITIN, and generally a physical US address.
- Read the offer's terms. Some cards pay the bonus only if you haven't had that card, or a card from the same family, recently. Chase's Marriott Bonvoy Bold, for example, excludes you if you have another Chase Marriott Bonvoy card.
- Plan the spend. The bonus comes after a set amount of purchases in the first months, so time a new card with spending you'd make anyway.
- Keep the card in good standing until the bonus posts.
Credit history and credit card bonus approval
Being able to apply isn't the same as being approved.
Card issuers look at your credit history, and it's kept country by country, so a history built in one country usually doesn't show up in another.
A few official lines show how this works:
- Chase – sets each card's interest rate "based on your creditworthiness and other factors", and says it requires a Social Security number for its business cards
- American Express UK – asks for no history of bad debt, a permanent UK home address and a UK bank account
- American Express Global Card Relationship – lets Card Members who move apply for a card in their new country, in select countries, using their existing Amex relationship
That's why the finder counts a local credit history as something you may not have yet, and marks those cards medium for you.
The credit card bonuses, one by one
Chase Sapphire Preferred

- Annual fee
- $95 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 75,000 points after $5,000 in 3 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- Up to 5x points
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- 19.49% to 27.74%
It charges no foreign transaction fees, earns 5x points on Chase Travel and 2x on other travel, and its points move to airline and hotel programs.
- No foreign transaction fees
- Points transfer to airline and hotel programs
- Trip cancellation and delay cover
- $95 a year
What you need to apply: A Social Security number or an ITIN; a physical US address (generally required); 18 or over
Chase Sapphire Reserve

- Annual fee
- $795 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 100,000 points after $6,000 in 3 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- Up to 8x points
- Lounges
- Priority Pass, Sapphire Lounges
- Interest
- 19.74% to 28.24%
It includes Priority Pass and Chase's own Sapphire Lounges with up to 2 guests, a $300 travel credit every year, and no foreign transaction fees.
- No foreign transaction fees
- Priority Pass and Sapphire Lounge access with 2 guests
- $300 travel credit every year
- $795 a year, plus $195 per authorized user
What you need to apply: A Social Security number or an ITIN; a physical US address (generally required); 18 or over
Capital One Venture X Rewards Credit Card

- Annual fee
- $395 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 75,000 miles after $4,000 in 3 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- 2x miles on everything
- Lounges
- Priority Pass, Capital One Lounges
- Interest
- 19.49% to 28.49%
Its main cardholder gets Capital One Lounges and 1,300+ Priority Pass lounges, it earns 2x miles on everything, and it adds 10,000 bonus miles every anniversary.
- No foreign transaction fees
- Capital One Lounges and 1,300+ Priority Pass lounges
- 10,000 bonus miles every anniversary
- $395 a year
- The higher travel rates need Capital One Travel
Capital One Venture Rewards Credit Card

- Annual fee
- $95 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 75,000 miles + $300 travel credit after $4,000 in 3 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- 2x miles on everything
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- 19.49% to 28.49%
It earns 2x miles on every purchase, charges no foreign transaction fees, and its miles don't expire while the account is open.
- No foreign transaction fees
- Unlimited 2x miles on every purchase
- Miles don't expire
- $95 a year
Marriott Bonvoy Boundless Credit Card

- Annual fee
- $95 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 3 Free Night Awards after $3,000 in 3 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- Up to 17x at Marriott
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- 19.49% to 27.99%
It gives a Free Night Award every anniversary, automatic Silver Elite status and 15 Elite Night Credits a year, with no foreign transaction fees.
- No foreign transaction fees
- A Free Night Award every anniversary
- Silver Elite status and 15 Elite Night Credits a year
- $95 a year
What you need to apply: A Social Security number or an ITIN; a physical US address (generally required); 18 or over
Marriott Bonvoy Bold Credit Card

- Annual fee
- No annual fee
- Welcome bonus
- 45,000 Marriott Bonvoy points after $1,000 in 3 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- Up to 14x at Marriott
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- 19.49% to 27.99%
It has no annual fee and no foreign transaction fees, with automatic Silver Elite status and 5 Elite Night Credits a year.
- No annual fee
- No foreign transaction fees
- Silver Elite status
- Up to 14x at Marriott, fewer than the Boundless
What you need to apply: A Social Security number or an ITIN; a physical US address (generally required); 18 or over
American Express Platinum Card

- Annual fee
- $895 a year
- Welcome bonus
- As high as 175,000 Membership Rewards points after $12,000 in 6 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- 5x on flights and hotels
- Lounges
- Global Lounge Collection
- Interest
- 19.74% to 28.74%
It opens the Global Lounge Collection, earns 5x points on flights and prepaid hotels, and adds statement credits such as Uber Cash and CLEAR+.
- No foreign transaction fees
- The Global Lounge Collection
- Marriott Bonvoy Gold Elite and Hilton Honors Gold status
- Carries your Amex history to cards in other countries (Global Card Relationship)
- $895 a year
American Express Gold Card

- Annual fee
- $325 a year
- Welcome bonus
- As high as 100,000 Membership Rewards points after $8,000 in 6 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- 4x at restaurants
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- 19.74% to 28.74%
It earns 4x points at restaurants worldwide and at US supermarkets, charges no foreign transaction fees, and its points move to 20 airline and hotel partners.
- No foreign transaction fees
- 4x points at restaurants worldwide
- Points transfer to 20 airline and hotel partners
- $325 a year
Marriott Bonvoy Brilliant American Express Card

- Annual fee
- $650 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 150,000 Marriott Bonvoy points + $250 credit after $6,000 in 6 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- 6x at Marriott hotels
- Lounges
- Priority Pass, unlimited
- Interest
- Not listed
It includes Marriott Bonvoy Platinum Elite status, 25 Elite Night Credits a year, a Free Night Award every year, and unlimited Priority Pass visits.
- Marriott Bonvoy Platinum Elite status
- Unlimited Priority Pass lounge visits
- No foreign transaction fees
- A Free Night Award every year
- $650 a year
Marriott Bonvoy Bevy American Express Card

- Annual fee
- $250 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 125,000 Marriott Bonvoy points + $150 credit after $5,000 in 6 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- 6x at Marriott hotels
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- Not listed
It includes Marriott Bonvoy Gold Elite status, 15 Elite Night Credits a year, and 1,000 bonus points for each paid stay booked with Marriott.
- Marriott Bonvoy Gold Elite status
- No foreign transaction fees
- 1,000 bonus points per paid stay
- $250 a year
Hilton Honors American Express Card

- Annual fee
- No annual fee
- Welcome bonus
- 70,000 Hilton Honors points + a free night after $2,000 in 6 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- 7x at Hilton hotels
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- 19.74% to 28.74%
It has no annual fee, includes Hilton Honors Silver status, earns 7x points at Hilton hotels, and charges no foreign transaction fees.
- No annual fee
- Hilton Honors Silver status
- No foreign transaction fees
- Gold status needs $20,000 of spending in a year
Hilton Honors American Express Surpass Card

- Annual fee
- Free in year 1, then $150 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 130,000 Hilton Honors points + a free night after $3,000 in 6 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- 12x at Hilton hotels
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- 19.74% to 28.74%
It includes Hilton Honors Gold status, up to $200 a year in Hilton credits, and a Free Night Reward after $15,000 of spending in a calendar year, with no foreign transaction fees.
- Hilton Honors Gold status
- Up to $200 a year in Hilton credits
- No foreign transaction fees
- $150 a year after the first year
Hilton Honors American Express Aspire Card

- Annual fee
- $550 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 200,000 Hilton Honors points after $6,000 in 6 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- 14x at Hilton hotels
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- 19.74% to 28.74%
It includes Hilton Honors Diamond status, a Free Night Reward every year, up to $400 a year in Hilton Resort credits and up to $200 in flight credits, with no foreign transaction fees.
- Hilton Honors Diamond status
- A Free Night Reward every year
- Up to $400 a year in Hilton Resort credits
- $550 a year
World of Hyatt Credit Card

- Annual fee
- $95 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 30,000 World of Hyatt points + up to 30,000 more after $3,000 in 3 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- Up to 9x at Hyatt
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- Not listed
It gives a free night at a Category 1-4 Hyatt every year, Discoverist status, and 5 tier-qualifying night credits a year plus 2 more for every $5,000 you spend, with no foreign transaction fees.
- A free night every year
- Discoverist status and 5 night credits a year
- No foreign transaction fees
- $95 a year
What you need to apply: A Social Security number or an ITIN; a physical US address (generally required); 18 or over
IHG One Rewards Premier Credit Card

- Annual fee
- $99 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 140,000 IHG One Rewards points after $3,000 in 3 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- Up to 26x at IHG
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- Not listed
It includes IHG Platinum Elite status, an Anniversary Free Night every year, and the 4th night free on 4-night reward stays, with no foreign transaction fees.
- IHG Platinum Elite status
- An Anniversary Free Night every year
- No foreign transaction fees
- $99 a year
What you need to apply: A Social Security number or an ITIN; a physical US address (generally required); 18 or over
IHG One Rewards Traveler Credit Card

- Annual fee
- No annual fee
- Welcome bonus
- 80,000 IHG One Rewards points after $2,000 in 3 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- Up to 17x at IHG
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- Not listed
It has no annual fee, includes IHG Silver Elite status, and gives the 4th night free on 4-night reward stays, with no foreign transaction fees.
- No annual fee
- IHG Silver Elite status
- No foreign transaction fees
- No yearly free night
What you need to apply: A Social Security number or an ITIN; a physical US address (generally required); 18 or over
American Express Platinum Card

- Annual fee
- £650 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 50,000 Membership Rewards points after £6,000 in 3 months
- Foreign fee
- 2.99%
- Rewards
- Not listed
- Lounges
- 1,550+ lounges
- Interest
- 29.1% p.a.
It opens 1,550+ airport lounges in 140+ countries and gives up to £400 a year in dining credits, half in the UK and half abroad.
- 1,550+ airport lounges in 140+ countries
- Up to 400 GBP a year in dining credits (UK and abroad)
- 650 GBP a year
- 2.99% on spending in other currencies
- Needs a permanent UK address and 35,000 GBP a year in income
What you need to apply: Residence in the UK; £35,000 a year; 18 or over; a current UK bank or building society account; a permanent UK home address; no history of bad debt
Marriott Bonvoy American Express Card

- Annual fee
- £95 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 20,000 Marriott Bonvoy points after £3,000 in 3 months
- Foreign fee
- 2.99%
- Rewards
- 6x at Marriott hotels
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- 29.1% p.a.
It includes Marriott Bonvoy Silver Elite status and 15 Elite Night Credits a year, with Gold Elite once you spend £15,000 a year. It charges 2.99% on spending in other currencies.
- Silver Elite status and 15 Elite Night Credits a year
- Gold Elite at 15,000 GBP of spending a year
- 2.99% on spending in other currencies
- Needs a permanent UK address and 20,000 GBP a year in income
What you need to apply: Residence in the UK; £20,000 a year; 18 or over; a current UK bank or building society account; a permanent UK home address; no history of bad debt
Emirates NBD Marriott Bonvoy World Elite Mastercard

- Annual fee
- AED 1,575 a year, AED 1,575 to join
- Welcome bonus
- Up to 200,000 Marriott Bonvoy points, 100,000 on joining, 100,000 after US$15,000
- Foreign fee
- 1.99% + about 1.15%
- Rewards
- Up to 6 points per US$1
- Lounges
- Mastercard Travel Pass
- Interest
- 3.25%
It gives automatic Marriott Bonvoy Gold Elite status, 15 Elite Night Credits a year toward Platinum, a Free Night Award every year, and lounges through Mastercard Travel Pass.
- Automatic Marriott Bonvoy Gold Elite status
- An annual Free Night Award
- Up to 6 Marriott Bonvoy points per US$1
- Airport lounges with Mastercard Travel Pass
- AED 1,575 to join and AED 1,575 a year
- Minimum salary AED 25,000
- Needs an Emirates ID and a security cheque
What you need to apply: Residence in the UAE; aED 25,000 salary, period not stated; original Emirates ID and copy with passport copy; latest salary certificate (salaried) or trade license (non-individuals); latest 3-month original bank statements; a security cheque
Emirates NBD Skywards Infinite Credit Card

- Annual fee
- AED 1,575 a year, AED 3,148.95 to join
- Welcome bonus
- Up to 100,000 Skywards Miles, 35,000 on joining, 65,000 with spending
- Foreign fee
- 1.99% + about 1.15%
- Rewards
- Up to 2 miles per US$1
- Lounges
- 1,000+ lounges
- Interest
- Not listed
It includes Emirates Skywards Silver, which opens Emirates Business Class lounges, plus 1,000+ airport lounges through Visa Airport Companion.
- Emirates Skywards Silver membership included
- Up to 2 Skywards Miles per US$
- 1,000+ airport lounges through Visa Airport Companion
- AED 3,148.95 to join and AED 1,575 a year
- Minimum salary AED 30,000
What you need to apply: Residence in the UAE; aED 30,000 salary, period not stated; original Emirates ID and copy with passport copy; latest salary certificate (salaried) or trade license (non-individuals); latest 3-month original bank statements; a security cheque
American Express Platinum Card

- Annual fee
- AED 3,255 a year with VAT
- Welcome bonus
- 50,000 Membership Rewards points after $12,000 in 90 days
- Foreign fee
- 2.94% + VAT
- Rewards
- Not listed
- Lounges
- 1,700+ lounges
- Interest
- Not listed
It opens 1,700+ airport lounges for you and a supplementary Card Member, and gives an AED 1,100 travel credit every year.
- 1,700+ airport lounges for you and a supplementary Card Member
- AED 1,100 travel credit every year
- Billed in US dollars or dirhams
- AED 3,100 a year plus VAT
- 2.94% fee plus VAT on other currencies
- Needs AED 30,605 a month in income
What you need to apply: Residence in the UAE; aED 367,260 a year (AED 30,605 a month, employed); AED 551,000 a year (self-employed)
American Express Platinum Credit Card

- Annual fee
- AED 735 a year with VAT
- Welcome bonus
- 30,000 Membership Rewards points after $5,500 in 90 days
- Foreign fee
- 2.94% + VAT
- Rewards
- 2 points per AED 4
- Lounges
- Priority Pass, 12 visits a year
- Interest
- 43.20% a year
It gives up to 12 Priority Pass visits a year, 10% back on dining up to AED 600, and grocery credits of up to AED 900 a year.
- Priority Pass lounge visits every year
- 10% back on dining, up to AED 600 a year
- 43.20% interest on unpaid balances
- 2.94% fee plus VAT on other currencies
- Needs AED 255,000 a year in income
What you need to apply: Residence in the UAE; aED 255,000 a year (employed); AED 275,000 a year (self-employed)
HSBC Emirates Skywards Infinite Credit Card
- Annual fee
- AED 2,625 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 70,000 Skywards Miles after AED 50,000 in 60 days
- Foreign fee
- 2%
- Rewards
- Not listed
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- Not listed
High earners in the UAE who fly Emirates.
- Up to 2.75 Skywards Miles per dollar
- No HSBC account needed to apply
- Miles don't expire while the card is open
- AED 30,000 monthly income
- AED 2,625 a year
- 2% plus scheme fee on foreign spending
What you need to apply: Residence in the UAE
Hilton Honors American Express Business Card

- Annual fee
- $195 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 150,000 Hilton Honors points + a free night after $8,000 in 6 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- 12x at Hilton hotels
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- 19.74% to 28.74%
It includes Hilton Honors Gold status, earns 12x points at Hilton, and gives up to $240 a year in statement credits, with no foreign transaction fees.
- Hilton Honors Gold status
- Up to $240 a year in statement credits
- No foreign transaction fees
- $195 a year
Marriott Bonvoy Business American Express Card

- Annual fee
- $125 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 100,000 Marriott Bonvoy points + a free night after $8,000 in 6 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- 6x at Marriott hotels
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- 19.74% to 28.74%
It includes Marriott Bonvoy Gold Elite status and 15 Elite Night Credits a year, earns 6x at Marriott hotels, and charges no foreign transaction fees.
- Marriott Bonvoy Gold Elite status
- 15 Elite Night Credits a year
- No foreign transaction fees
- $125 a year
Chase Ink Business Preferred

- Annual fee
- $95 a year
- Welcome bonus
- 100,000 points after $8,000 in 3 months
- Foreign fee
- None
- Rewards
- 3x on business categories
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- 17.74% to 26.74%
It earns 3x points on the first $150,000 a year in select business categories, such as travel and shipping, with no foreign transaction fees.
- No foreign transaction fees
- 3x points on travel and business categories
- $95 a year
- Needs a Social Security number (Chase)
American Express Business Platinum Card

- Annual fee
- $895 a year
- Welcome bonus
- As high as 300,000 Membership Rewards points after $20,000 in 3 months
- Foreign fee
- Not listed
- Rewards
- 5x on Amex Travel
- Lounges
- Not listed
- Interest
- Not listed
It opens Centurion Lounges, Delta Sky Clubs on eligible Delta flights and Priority Pass, and gives up to $600 a year in hotel credits.
- Centurion, Delta Sky Club and Priority Pass lounges
- Up to $600 a year in hotel credits
- $895 a year
The bank accounts and cards I use
I'm not a US citizen, and I bank with Chase: I have Chase Private Client and Chase Business Complete Checking. Private Client has no foreign exchange fees and no ATM fees worldwide, and Chase waives its $35 monthly fee when you keep $150,000 or more with it.
Private Client is great if you qualify, but it's harder to get. You need proof of a US address, which you can get without living in the US, by staying there for a while or getting a short contract there. After that it's usually easy, especially with a good relationship with your banker. It depends on the banker and what they think: one turned me down, and another in the same city said yes.
Most people start with a regular account like Chase Total Checking, and I think it's still better than most other US banks. For a US company, I also like Mercury.
I keep a big bank on purpose. A neobank like Wise or Mercury can shut an account down, and with Chase that's very hard. And if JPMorgan Chase ever went under, I think we'd have bigger problems to worry about: it would be the end of the American economy, and in many ways the world's.
I use Wise to hold and convert other currencies, and I bank with HSBC in the UK. I've had American Express cards in the US and in the UK, where I had the Platinum, personal and business. I'm Marriott Bonvoy Titanium Elite.
In Dubai, I banked with Emirates NBD and Mashreq, and had Emirates NBD's Marriott and Emirates cards. I'd recommend Wio Personal and Wio Business there, because they have by far the best UI, but I'd still try to get an Emirates NBD account too.
That's my own mix, not a ranking. I haven't lived everywhere, so the credit card bonus tracker stays objective: the order comes from the rules above, never from what I use.
The Wise link is an affiliate link, so I may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Where the facts on these credit card bonuses come from
Every fee, rule and requirement comes from the provider's own pages: its product page, fee schedule, pricing and terms, or eligibility page.
Deposit protection comes from each scheme's own site, and each credit card bonus lists its sources with the date I read them.
When a provider doesn't publish something, the finder leaves it empty and says so, rather than filling it in from a comparison site.
Fees change, so check the provider before you apply.
It's information, not financial advice.
Who is the credit card bonus tracker for?
It's for anyone choosing their next card, and each of them has a next step:
- Card finder – every card you can get from where you live
- Travel credit card finder – cards compared by foreign fees and lounges
- Marriott Bonvoy status calculator – what a Marriott card's status and night credits do for you
- Card fees abroad calculator – what a card costs when you pay abroad
Offers change often, so check the issuer's page before you apply.
Credit Card Bonus Tracker FAQs
Questions about banks and cards abroad? Here's what to know.
It's a one-time reward for a new cardholder, paid after you spend a set amount within a set time.
It can be points, miles, free hotel nights or a statement credit.
Among the personal cards I track, the American Express Platinum Card in the US lists as high as 175,000 Membership Rewards points, after $12,000 of purchases in the first 6 months.
Amex says its offers vary and you may not be eligible, so check the offer you see.
American Express personalizes its welcome offers.
Its pages show the highest it may offer, and the one you see can be lower, or you may not be eligible.
Usually not within the time each issuer sets.
Chase's Marriott Bonvoy Bold, for example, doesn't pay its bonus if you got its new cardmember bonus in the last 24 months.
Each offer shows the day I read it on the issuer's page.
Offers change, so the issuer's own page is the final word before you apply.
I did. I'm Navid Moazzez, and the credit card bonus tracker is one of my free tools on navid.me.
Read about me, or see my creator profile.
Navid.me is reader-supported. When you buy through links on this site, I may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more.
More free tools
The most actionable AI newsletter for founders
Every week, get proven AI strategies, curated tools, and step-by-step systems to grow your audience, create better content, and build a profitable creator business.
No fluff, no filler, no BS. Just five minutes each week that might level up your online business and life.
P.S. Sign up now to get free access to my ultimate AI tools guide for creators.





















